Stuart Mcintyre & Stuart Ltd Oakburn Garage, Auchencarroch Road, Alexandria, G83 9EY 01389 758008
  • Safe Service Pledge
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely brilliant and friendly service . Been using them for years and always been the same. Also best prices youll find

Gary Bootland - November 2020

Tyres delivered on time, fitted promptly in a COVID secure way.

Margaret Hastings - November 2020

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Easy booking service whether by phone or the simple online system.

Andrew Sinnott - October 2020

Easy to order and a competitive price. Great service fitting tyres on the arranged day.

Alistair Robinson - October 2020

As per usual, brilliant service, nice greeting from helpful staff.

jamie talbot - September 2020

Always a fantastic service and good quality products. Never had an issue here staff are really polite and professional. The impression I get is that they really care for their customers.

Kev Maini - September 2020

Good price local fast and efficient

Andrew Young - September 2020

Great service.Ordered tyres online one day and fitted the next.

William Guthrie - August 2020

Fast, friendly service. Easily accessible from Balloch / Alexandria, and surrounding areas. Tyre selection and ordering / booking service online was straightforward. Good value for money.

Hamish MacLeod - August 2020

Very friendly staff,knowledgeable and explained everything about the car and tyres.

John Winstanley - July 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alexandria:

Cardross, Renton, Ardmore, Colgrain, Alexandria, Bolloch, Bellsmyre, Duck Bay, Dumfin, Bowling,Lorn,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]