Stuart Mcintyre & Stuart Ltd Oakburn Garage, Auchencarroch Road, Alexandria, G83 9EY 01389 758008
  • Safe Service Pledge
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Alexandria
  • Alexandria
  • Alexandria
  • Alexandria
  • Alexandria
  • Alexandria
  • Alexandria

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The boys in the garage were very pleasant and efficient and had my two front tyres done in no time. The lady in the office who took my payment was also very pleasant and informative. My tyres were also a good price. All in all a good experience . ??

Stephen Smith - April 2021

Went to get my tyre checked out as it was leaking air. I thought I was needing a new tyre but the guy checked it and carried out a repair so no need for a new tyre. Came back out from paying at desk and the guy was checking the air pressure on my other tyres too. Very helpful and excellent customer service. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Dan - January 2021

I was perfectly happy with the service.

Anne Fleming - November 2020

Excellent friendly service.

David Doyle - November 2020

Absolutely brilliant and friendly service . Been using them for years and always been the same. Also best prices youll find

Gary Bootland - November 2020

Tyres delivered on time, fitted promptly in a COVID secure way.

Margaret Hastings - November 2020

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Easy booking service whether by phone or the simple online system.

Andrew Sinnott - October 2020

Easy to order and a competitive price. Great service fitting tyres on the arranged day.

Alistair Robinson - October 2020

As per usual, brilliant service, nice greeting from helpful staff.

jamie talbot - September 2020

Always a fantastic service and good quality products. Never had an issue here staff are really polite and professional. The impression I get is that they really care for their customers.

Kev Maini - September 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alexandria:

Cardross, Renton, Ardmore, Colgrain, Alexandria, Bolloch, Bellsmyre, Duck Bay, Dumfin, Bowling,Lorn,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]